The MU Research Development Network (RDN) includes MU professionals who:

  • Identify funding opportunities.
  • Provide grant and contract proposal development.
  • Manage research projects.

The RDN meets monthly to share resources and information and to foster interdisciplinary collaborations across campus. Contact your RDN representative for more information or for assistance developing your project.

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Biochemistry Angela Hake 882-7796 hakea@missouri.edu
Bond Life Sciences Center Julia Rodriguez 884-1783 rodriguezj@missouri.edu
Bond Life Sciences Center Steve Friedman 884-1784 friedmansc@missouri.edu
College of Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources Sheryl Koenig 884-0282 koenigsh@missouri.edu
College of Arts & Science Madhura Athreya 882-8913 athreyam@health.missouri.edu
College of Arts & Science Kate Neckermann 884-8887 neckermannk@missouri.edu
College of Education & Human Development Lori Bemis 884-6060 Bemisl@missouri.edu
College of Education & Human Development Joann Bryant 882-5613 joannbryant@missouri.edu
College of Education & Human Development Meredith Deatz 882-2356 deatzml@missouri.edu
College of Engineering Shelley Hilton 882-8732 hiltonsa@missouri.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Sherri Oliver 882-2081 soliver@missouri.edu
Graduate School Elizabeth (Liz) Bent 239-4804 benteo@missouri.edu
Missouri Prevention Science Institute Judy Healy-Mendez,
Chair
882-8531 healymendezj@missouri.edu
MU Extension Alysha Stelling 882-7146 stellinga@missouri.edu
NextGen Precision Health Charlene Emerson 882-1464 emersoncha@umsystem.edu
NextGen Precision Health Cherita White-Morris 882-5228 cwhite-morris@missouri.edu
NextGen Precision Health Holly Young 882-5228 younghm@missouri.edu
School of Health Professions Mary Clark 884-1439 clarkmj@health.missouri.edu
School of Journalism Alysia Beaudoin 882-0424 beaudoina@missouri.edu
School of Medicine, Department of Medicine Jamie Szabo 884-2194 szaboj@missouri.edu
School of Medicine, Department of Psychiatry Madhura Athreya 882-8913 athreyam@health.missouri.edu
School of Medicine, Department of Surgery

Nancy Walker, Vice Chair

884-0868 walkern@health.missouri.edu
School of Medicine, Office of Medical Research Martha Brendel 882-2463 brendelm@health.missouri.edu
School of Social Work Andrea Lawless 882-6546 lawlessa@missouri.edu

 

Contact Us

601 Turner Ave., Turner Avenue Garage Room 201
Email: MUResearchOSPA@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-7560