Alphabetical staff listing

Name/Department Specialty/Subject Area Phone, Email
Alsberge, Karla
Technology Advancement

Prosecution Assistance & Office Support

573-882-6013
alsbergek@missouri.edu
Armentrout, Connie
Technology Advancement

Life Sciences & Agriculture 

573-808-7797
armentroutc@missouri.edu
Beattie, Sallie
Animal Research
(573) 882-1048
beattiesa@health.missouri.edu
Berg, Ashley (573) 882-1714
bergak@umsystem.edu
Bier, Gregory
Griggs Innovators Nexus
573-882-9026
Bierg@missouri.edu
Bish, Sam
Technology Advancement

Life Sciences & Agriculture

573-882-5016
bishs@missouri.edu
Black, Becky
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 3 (573) 884-9171
blackbm@missouri.edu
Blaisdell, Debbie
Strategic Proposal Development Service
spds@missouri.edu
Blumhagen, Adam
Technology Advancement

Engineering

573-882-8963
blumhagena@missouri.edu
Bock, Anagha
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 1

Accountancy, Agriculture Biochemistry, Agricultural Experiment Station - Other Operations Unit, Animal Science, Dean of College of Business, Dean of Journalism, Farms/Centers Unit, Finance, FM Station, Food Systems and Bioengineering, Management, Marketing, Med School Biochemistry, Nutrition and Exercise Physiology, School of Natural Resources

573-882-0154
bocka@missouri.edu
Bolte, Cheryl
Animal Research
(573) 882-8133
boltec@missouri.edu
Bruno, Angela
Communications
(573) 884-5773
brunom@missouri.edu
Bruno, Chris
Information Technology & Support
(573) 882-9583
brunoc@missouri.edu
Bunger, Chase
Sponsored Programs Administration
573-882-0275
bungerc@missouri.edu
Buntaine, Brian
Technology Advancement

Health Sciences

573-882-0470
buntaineb@missouri.edu
Burkett, Kelsey
Sponsored Programs Administration
573-882-0169
kburkett@missouri.edu
Burkett, Kathleen
Conflict of Interest
573-884-3317
burkettkm@missouri.edu
Byrne, Danielle
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 3 573-884-9223
dlbgm6@missouri.edu
Carmack, Carli
Sponsored Programs Administration
573-884-6512
carmackcm@missouri.edu
Carney, Jackie
Export Controls

Classified Research
Export Controls

573-884-9835
carneyjl@missouri.edu
Carney, Jackie
International Activities

Classified Research
Export Controls

573-884-9835
exportcontrols@missouri.edu
Carson, Micah
Fiscal Services & Human Resources
(573) 882-0639
carsonm@missouri.edu
Carter, Marty
Human Subjects Research

Compliance Monitoring, Initial Requests for MU to be the IRB of Record, IRB Fees and Invoicing

573-882-0611
cartermm@missouri.edu
Cavanah, Amy
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 2

Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering; Center for Computational Neurobiology; Center for Eldercare and Rehabilitation Technology; Center for Nano/Micro Systems; Civil and Environmental Engineering; Dean of Engineering; Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering; Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering; Missouri Water Resources Research Center

573-882-4223
cavanaha@missouri.edu
Clampitt, Hannah
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 1 573-884-7757
clampitth@missouri.edu
Clawson, Greg
Human Subjects Research

Reliance Agreements, MU as the Relying IRB, Collaborative Exempt Reviews

573-882-3654
clawsong@missouri.edu
Clevenger, Tiffany

Human Resources - Bond Life Sciences Center, NextGen Precision Health and Roy Blunt NextGen Precision Health building, Advanced Technology Core Facilities

573-882-0835
clevengertg@missouri.edu
Cole, Morgan
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 3 573-882-4451
mmcdrk@missouri.edu
David, Craig
Sponsored Programs Administration
573-882-7560
davidcr@missouri.edu
Ehlen, Matthew
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 4 (573) 884-2209
mde2tx@missouri.edu
Erickson, Jeffrey
Human Subjects Research

Biomedical Reviews, Exempt and Medical Devices

573-884-1925
ericksonjp@missouri.edu
Fessler, Ryan

Human Resources – Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center, MITC, MU Research Reactor

573-882-9540
rfessler@missouri.edu
Francis, Amber
Human Subjects Research
573-882-6220
francisa@missouri.edu
Freeman, Melissa
Human Subjects Research

Social, Behavioral, Educational, Expedited and Full Board, Multi-Site Studies, MU as the IRB of Record

(573) 884-7223
freemanme@missouri.edu
Gann, Jim 573-884-4306
gannj@missouri.edu
Gill, Olivia
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 2

Bond Life Sciences Center, Nutrition and Exercise Physiology, Ophthalmology, Pathology and Anatomical Sciences, Psychiatry, Thompson Center for Autism and Neurodevelopmental Disorders

573-882-8456
gillos@missouri.edu
Gole, Hope K. A.
Human Subjects Research

Biomedical Reviews, Drugs/Biologics, Combination Studies with Drugs/Biologics and Medical Devices, Truman VA

573-882-1792
golehk@missouri.edu
Graham, Mandy
Conflict of Interest
573-882-2494
amanda.graham@missouri.edu
Grant, Sheila (573) 884-4339
grantsa@missouri.edu
Greening, Janelle
Human Subjects Research

Compliance, Regulatory, Quality Assurance; Human-Subjects Research Oversight

(573) 884-4853
greeningjm@missouri.edu
Hamilton, Anna
Animal Research
(573) 882-0182
hamiltonal@missouri.edu
Hamilton, David
Information Technology & Support
882-9135
HamiltonDav@missouri.edu
Hampton, Chad
Sponsored Programs Administration
573-882-4372
hamptonc@missouri.edu
Hanford, Charles
Technology Advancement

Patent Prosecution

573-882-0477
hanfordc@missouri.edu
Henegar, Jeff
Animal Research
(573) 882-3681
henegarj@missouri.edu
Hueske, Christine
Human Subjects Research

General Information, Personnel Changes, Annual Updates, Case Reports

(573) 882-3181
hueskec@missouri.edu
Institutional Review Board, (IRB) 573-882-3181
muresearchirb@missouri.edu
Jones, Maribeth
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 1

American Archaeology, Ancient Mediterranean Studies, Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Black Studies, Center for Literary Arts Collection, Center for the Study of Dispute Resolution, Chemistry, Communication, Concerts, Dean of Arts and Sciences, Director of Campus Facilities, Economics, English, Geography, Geological Sciences, History, Languages and Literatures, Law, Library, Mathematics, Missouri Review, MOREnet, Museum of Art and Archaeology, Music School, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychological Sciences, Religious Studies, School of Nursing, School of Visual Studies, Sociology, Statistics, Theatre, Women's and Gender Studies

573-882-8306
mejmg5@missouri.edu
Kendall, Annette
Technology Advancement

Marketing

573-999-6881
kendallan@umsystem.edu
Kennett, Michele
Responsible Conduct of Research
573-882-3182
kennettmr@missouri.edu
King, Lacy
Fiscal Services & Human Resources
(573) 882-9574
kingl@missouri.edu
Lawson, Sasha
Sponsored Programs Administration
573-882-0104
lawsonsa@missouri.edu
Leuenberger, Brenda
Sponsored Programs Administration
573-882-8307
leuenbergerb@missouri.edu
Lorenzen, Lisa
Technology Advancement

Assistant Vice Chancellor

573-884-8296
lisalorenzen@missouri.edu
Lotven, Jeremiah
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 1

Business Extension/Continuing Education, Campus B&I, Campus HES, Campus Youth, Center for Excellence in First Responder Education, Center for Geospatial Intelligence, Conference Office/Continuing Education, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Fire and Rescue Training Institute, 4-H Youth, Health Professions Extension/Continuing Education, Law Enforcement Training Institute, MU Research Reactor, Nursing Extension/Continuing Education, Police, Statewide-Program Support

573-884-5059
lotvenj@missouri.edu
Magee, Hansa
Research Analytics
480.329.8419
hansa.magee@missouri.edu
Maland, Brett
Technology Advancement

 Engineering & Copyright

573-882-1046
malandb@missouri.edu
Mattas, Kelly
Griggs Innovators Nexus
573.882.2073
mattask@missouri.edu
Nichols, Kristi
Animal Research
(573) 882-1746
nicholskri@missouri.edu
Nodine, Briana
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 4 573-884-0792
nodineb@missouri.edu
Old, Melissa
Sponsored Programs Administration
573-882-0170
oldm@missouri.edu
Osgood, Jake
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 1 573-884-2518
jjod48@missouri.edu
Peters, Samantha
Strategic Proposal Development Service
spds@missouri.edu
Polasky, Sarah
Strategic Proposal Development Service
spds@missouri.edu
Rector, Scott (573) 884-3740
rectors@missouri.edu
Reinke, Wendy (573) 882-7890
reinkew@missouri.edu
Renoe, Susan (573) 882-2270
renoes@missouri.edu
Rhoades, Jamie
Animal Research
(573) 882-0185
rhoadesjn@missouri.edu
Rinck, John
Technology Advancement

Disclosure & Compliance Assistance

573-882-0213
rinckj@missouri.edu
Roloff, Laura
Communications
(573) 884-0023
roloffl@missouri.edu
Roney, Paula
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 1 573-884-0508
roneyp@missouri.edu
Salyer, Perry
Information Technology & Support
573-882-9135
salyerp@missouri.edu
Schulte, Aysha
Sponsored Programs Administration
573-882-8305
schulteay@missouri.edu
Scott, Christopher
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 1 573-884-5295
scottchr@missouri.edu
Settergren, Roberta (573) 882-9500
settergrenr@missouri.edu
Shaw, Mary
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 2 573-882-1328
shawml@umsystem.edu
Skouby, Danielle
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 2 573-884-5958
dmdc55@umsystem.edu
Smith, Patrick
Fiscal Services & Human Resources
(573) 882-6313
smithpatric@missouri.edu
Sowers, Jessica
Internal Funding
573-882-2810
sowersja@missouri.edu
Spencer, Tom (573) 882-9500
spencerte@missouri.edu
Stealey, Marissa
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 2 573-884-1347
maktqp@missouri.edu
Stelling, Andrew
Sponsored Programs Administration
Clinical Trials

Clinical Trials, Industry-Funded Clinical Trials

573-882-0290
stellingad@missouri.edu
Stewart, Shea
Communications
573-882-2282
bsheastewart@missouri.edu
Stich, Roger
Institutional Biosafety Committee

Recombinant or Nucleic Acid Molecule Research Subcommittee and the Biosafety Subcommittee

573-882-3148
ibc@missouri.edu
Stillman, Holly
Sponsored Programs Administration
(573) 882-7560
StillmanH@missouri.edu
Stoan, Kate
Export Controls

Classified Research
Export Controls

573-884-9954
kstoan@missouri.edu
Stoan, Kate
International Activities

Classified Research
Export Controls

573-884-9954
exportcontrols@missouri.edu
Svetlik, Julie
Strategic Proposal Development Service
spds@missouri.edu
Taylor, Natalie
Fiscal Services & Human Resources
(573) 884-3631
taylornn@missouri.edu
Terry, Christine
Professional Development
573-882-9500
muresearchprodev@missouri.edu
Toigo, Alan
Fiscal Services & Human Resources

Human Resources

(573) 884-0547
toigoa@missouri.edu
Trippe, Gabrielle
Strategic Proposal Development Service
spds@missouri.edu
Ward, Laura
Human Subjects Research

Social, Behavioral, Educational, Exempts, MO S&T

573-882-8957
wardla@missouri.edu
Welch, Amy
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 1

Biomedical Sciences, Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center, Dean of Veterinary Medicine, Lab for Infectious Disease Resesearch, SHP/Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences, SHP/Health Psychology, SHP/Health Sciences, SHP/Occupational Therapy, SHP/Physical Therapy, SHP Public Health, SHP/Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences, SHP/Social Work, Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory, Veterinary Medicine & Surgery, Veterinary Pathobiology

573-882-1290
welchamy@missouri.edu
Wieberg, Aaron
Information Technology & Support
(573) 884-6237
wiebergac@missouri.edu
Wilcox, Lori
Human Subjects Research

Administration; Human-Subjects Research Oversight

573-882-2460
wilcoxl@missouri.edu
Williams, Marvin
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 2

Access/Leadership Development, Accountancy, American Archaeology, Anthropology, Biological Sciences, Biomedical Sciences, Chancellor, Chemistry, Communications, Dean of Arts and Sciences, Dean of Business, Dean of Education, Dean of Journalism, Dean of Veterinary Medicine, Economics, Education Leadership and Policy Analysis, Educational/School/Counseling Psychology, eMints National Center, English, Finance, FM Station, Geography, Geological Sciences, Graduate School, History, Information Science and Learning Technologies, Journalism, Languages and Literatures, Law, Learning/Teaching/Curriculum, Management, Marketing, Mathematics, McNair Program, Missouri Review, Museum of Art and Archaeology, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science, Psychological Sciences, Religious Studies, School of Music, Social Justice, Sociology, Special Education, Statistics, Student Financial Aids, Theatre, Truman School of Public Affairs, VC Inclusion Administration, Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory, Veterinary Medicine and Surgery, Veterinary Pathobiology, VP Enrollment Management, Women and Gender Studies

573-882-9586
williamsmarv@missouri.edu
Wilson, Betty
Conflict of Interest
573-882-3841
wilsonbe@missouri.edu
Winters, Nathan
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 1

Adult Day Connection, Agriculture Biochemistry, Anesthesiology, Architectural Studies, Athletics, Biochemistry, Center for Bioinformatics Research Center for Gender Physiology, Center for Health Care Quality, Child Health, Core Facilities, Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center, Dean of Medicine, Dermatology, Emergency Medicine, Family and Community Medicine, Health Management and Informatics, Health Professions, Health Psychology, Health Sciences, Hopsital Business Unit, Human Development and Family Science, Library, Library Systems, Med Pharmacology/Physiology, Medical Education, Medical Research Office, Medicine, MO Kidney Program, MO Telehealth Network, Molecular Microbiology Immunology, MU Research Reactor, Neurology, Nutrition and Exercise Physiology, Nutrition and Exercise Physiology ‐ MED, Ob/Gyn, Ophthalmology, Orthopaedic Surgery, Otolaryngology, Pathology and Anatomical Science, Personal Financial Planning, Physical Medicine and Rehab, Psychiatry, Radiology, Radiopharm Sciences Institute, School of Nursin, SHP/Cardiopulmonary and Diagnostic Science, SHP/Communication Science and Disorders, SHP/Disability Policy and Studies, SHP/Physical Therapy, Social Work, Student Affairs, Surgery, Textile and Apparel Management, The Health Connection, Thompson Center for Autism and Neurodevelopmental Disorders, UM System

573-882-8308
wintersn@missouri.edu