Alphabetical staff listing

Name/Department Specialty/Subject Area Phone, Email
Alsberge, Karla
Technology Advancement

Prosecution Assistance & Office Support

573-882-6013
alsbergek@missouri.edu
Anderson, Garrett
Sponsored Programs Administration

Post-Award Compliance

573-882-7560
gla5h4@umsystem.edu
Asbury, Eli
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 2 573-884-1480
erahx8@umsystem.edu
Beattie, Sallie
Animal Research
(573) 882-1048
beattiesa@health.missouri.edu
Beran, Zach
Sponsored Programs Administration

Development Team

573-884-5553
zsbgz4@umsystem.edu
Berg, Ashley (573) 882-1714
bergak@umsystem.edu
Beussink, Brett
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 1 573-882-5217
bmb7d3@umsystem.edu
Bier, Gregory
Griggs Innovators Nexus
573-882-9026
Bierg@missouri.edu
Bish, Sam
Technology Advancement

Life Sciences & Agriculture

573-882-5016
bishs@missouri.edu
Black, Becky
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 3 (573) 884-9171
blackbm@missouri.edu
Blaisdell, Debbie
Strategic Proposal Development Service
573-882-2270
spds@missouri.edu
Blumhagen, Adam
Technology Advancement

Engineering and Copyright

573-882-8963
blumhagena@missouri.edu
Bock, Anagha
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 573-882-0154
bocka@missouri.edu
Bolte, Cheryl
Animal Research
(573) 882-8133
boltec@missouri.edu
Brietzke, Kara
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 573-884-9242
brietzkek@missouri.edu
Brown, Matthew
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 573-884-8693
mcb3cn@umsystem.edu
Brown, Andrew
Information Technology & Support
(573) 882-9583
brownad@missouri.edu
Brune, Hannah
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team

Pre-Award

573-884-7757
clampitth@missouri.edu
Bruno, Angela
Communications
(573) 884-5773
brunom@missouri.edu
Bruno, Chris
Information Technology & Support
(573) 882-9583
brunoc@missouri.edu
Bunger, Chase
Sponsored Programs Administration

Research Contracts

573-882-0275
bungerc@missouri.edu
Buntaine, Brian
Technology Advancement

Health Sciences

573-882-0470
buntaineb@missouri.edu
Burkett, Kathleen
Conflict of Interest
573-884-3317
burkettkm@missouri.edu
Burkett, Kelsey
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 573-882-0169
kburkett@missouri.edu
Byrne, Danielle
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 3 573-884-9223
dlbgm6@missouri.edu
Carmack, Carli
Sponsored Programs Administration

Sponsored programs

573-884-6512
carmackcm@missouri.edu
Carr, Amanda
Professional Development
573-882-2270
carram@umsystem.edu
Carson, Micah
Fiscal Services & Human Resources
(573) 882-0639
carsonm@missouri.edu
Carter, Marty
Human Subjects Research

Compliance Monitoring, Initial Requests for MU to be the IRB of Record, IRB Fees and Invoicing

573-882-0611
cartermm@missouri.edu
Clawson, Greg
Human Subjects Research

Reliance Agreements, MU as the Relying IRB, Collaborative Exempt Reviews

573-882-3654
clawsong@missouri.edu
Clevenger, Tiffany

Human Resources - Bond Life Sciences Center, NextGen Precision Health and Roy Blunt NextGen Precision Health building, Advanced Technology Core Facilities

573-882-0835
clevengertg@missouri.edu
Conrad, Lindsey
Sponsored Programs Administration

Research Contracts

573-882-1576
lmb522@umsystem.edu
David, Craig
Sponsored Programs Administration

Sponsored programs

573-882-7560
davidcr@missouri.edu
Dooley, Claire
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 573-882-2114
clpnf@umsystem.edu
Duncan, Kimberly
Strategic Proposal Development Service
573-882-2270
kimberlyduncan@missouri.edu
Erickson, Jeffrey
Human Subjects Research

Biomedical Reviews, Exempt and Medical Devices

573-884-1925
ericksonjp@missouri.edu
Faulkner, Megan
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team

Pre-Award

573-884-7576
cmftbw@umsystem.edu
Fessler, Ryan
Fiscal Services & Human Resources

Human Resources – Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center, MITC, MU Research Reactor, MIC

573-882-9540
rfessler@missouri.edu
Francis, Amber
Human Subjects Research

SBE and Biomedical Reviews; Human Subjects FAQ Topic Contact

573-882-6220
francisa@missouri.edu
Freeman, Melissa
Human Subjects Research

Social, Behavioral, Educational, Expedited and Full Board, Multi-Site Studies, MU as the IRB of Record

(573) 884-7223
freemanme@missouri.edu
Gann, Jim 573-884-4306
gannj@missouri.edu
Gole, Hope K. A.
Human Subjects Research

Biomedical Reviews, Drugs/Biologics, Combination Studies with Drugs/Biologics and Medical Devices, Truman VA

573-882-1792
golehk@missouri.edu
Gowin, Matthew
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 573-882-4017
mghcq@umsystem.edu
Graham, Mandy
Conflict of Interest
573-882-2494
amanda.graham@missouri.edu
Greening, Janelle
Human Subjects Research

Compliance, Regulatory, Quality Assurance; Human-Subjects Research Oversight

(573) 884-4853
greeningjm@missouri.edu
Hamilton, Anna
Animal Research
(573) 882-0182
hamiltonal@missouri.edu
Hampton, Chad
Sponsored Programs Administration

Post-Award

573-882-4372
hamptonc@missouri.edu
Hartle, Art
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 4 573-884-2094
hartlea@umsystem.edu
Henegar, Jeff
Animal Research
(573) 882-3681
henegarj@missouri.edu
Huber, Crystal
Professional Development
573-882-2270
hubercd@missouri.edu
Hueske, Christine
Human Subjects Research

General Information, Personnel Changes, Annual Updates, Case Reports

(573) 882-3181
hueskec@missouri.edu
Institutional Review Board, (IRB) 573-882-3181
muresearchirb@missouri.edu
Jackson, Malachi
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 3 573-884-6118
msj3r5@umsystem.edu
Jahnsen, Megan
Strategic Proposal Development Service
573-882-2270
jahnsenm@missouri.edu
Johnson, Zachary
Strategic Proposal Development Service
573-882-2270
johnsonzk@missouri.edu
Ke, Bin
Fiscal Services & Human Resources

Immigration processing

573-882-7587
keb@missouri.edu
Kennett, Michele
Responsible Conduct of Research
573-882-3182
kennettmr@missouri.edu
Kidwell, Brenda 573-882-2270
kidwellbs@missouri.edu
King, Lacy
Fiscal Services & Human Resources
(573) 882-9574
kingl@missouri.edu
Lawson, Sasha
Sponsored Programs Administration

Research Contracts

573-882-0104
lawsonsa@missouri.edu
Lotven, Jeremiah
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team

Pre-Award

573-884-5059
lotvenj@missouri.edu
Magee, Hansa
Research Analytics
573-882-2270
hansa.magee@missouri.edu
Magomedova, Pati
Technology Advancement

Administration and Disclosures

573-884-3136
magomedovap@missouri.edu
Mattas, Kelly
Griggs Innovators Nexus
573.882.2073
mattask@missouri.edu
Mayus, Andrea
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 573-882-1697
amcn2@umsystem.edu
Nichols, Kristi
Animal Research
(573) 882-1746
nicholskri@missouri.edu
Nodine, Briana
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 4 573-884-0792
nodineb@missouri.edu
Old, Melissa
Sponsored Programs Administration

Post-Award Compliance

573-882-0170
oldm@missouri.edu
Peters, Samantha
Strategic Proposal Development Service
573-882-2270
spds@missouri.edu
Polasky, Sarah
Strategic Proposal Development Service
573-882-2270
spds@missouri.edu
Quenette, Brian 573-884-9835
bcquenette@umsystem.edu
Rector, Scott (573) 884-3740
rectors@missouri.edu
Reininga-Craven, Jennifer
Strategic Proposal Development Service
573-882-2270
spds@missouri.edu
Reinke, Wendy (573) 882-7890
reinkew@missouri.edu
Renoe, Susan (573) 882-2270
renoes@missouri.edu
Rhoades, Jamie
Animal Research
(573) 882-0185
rhoadesjn@missouri.edu
Roloff, Laura
Communications
(573) 884-0023
roloffl@missouri.edu
Roney, Paula
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 1 573-884-0508
roneyp@missouri.edu
Runge, Dan
Export Controls
573-882-8836
drunge@missouri.edu
Salyer, Perry
Information Technology & Support
573-882-9135
salyerp@missouri.edu
Schulte, Aysha
Sponsored Programs Administration

Sponsored Programs

573-882-8305
schulteay@missouri.edu
Settergren, Roberta (573) 882-9500
settergrenr@missouri.edu
Shaw, Mary
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 573-882-1328
shawml@umsystem.edu
Skouby, Danielle
Sponsored Programs Administration
Pre-Award Team 573-884-5958
dmdc55@umsystem.edu
Smith, Patrick
Fiscal Services & Human Resources
(573) 882-6313
smithpatric@missouri.edu
Sowers, Jessica
Internal Funding
573-882-2810
sowersja@missouri.edu
Spencer, Tom (573) 882-9500
spencerte@missouri.edu
Stealey, Marissa
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 4 573-884-1347
maktqp@missouri.edu
Stelling, Andrew
Sponsored Programs Administration
Clinical Trials

Clinical Trials, Industry-Funded Clinical Trials

573-882-0290
stellingad@missouri.edu
Stewart, Shea
Communications
573-882-2282
bsheastewart@missouri.edu
Stich, Roger
Institutional Biosafety Committee

Recombinant or Nucleic Acid Molecule Research Subcommittee and the Biosafety Subcommittee

573-882-3148
ibc@missouri.edu
Stoan, Kate
Export Controls

Classified Research
Export Controls

573-884-9954
kstoan@missouri.edu
Stoan, Kate
International Activities

Classified Research
Export Controls

573-884-9954
exportcontrols@missouri.edu
Svetlik, Julie
Strategic Proposal Development Service
573-882-2270
spds@missouri.edu
Taylor, Natalie
Fiscal Services & Human Resources
(573) 884-3631
taylornn@missouri.edu
Terry, Christine
Professional Development
573-882-2270
muresearchprodev@missouri.edu
Toigo, Alan
Fiscal Services & Human Resources

OAR, OSPA, LIDR, Research Compliance, Analytics, SPDS, TAO, The Connector, ARIS

(573) 884-0547
alan.toigo@missouri.edu
Tran, Vyvian
Research Analytics
573-882-2270
vyvian.tran@missouri.edu
Trippe, Gabrielle
Strategic Proposal Development Service
573-882-2270
spds@missouri.edu
Ward, Laura
Human Subjects Research

Social, Behavioral, Educational, Exempts, MO S&T

573-882-8957
wardla@missouri.edu
Wieberg, Aaron
Information Technology & Support
(573) 884-6237
wiebergac@missouri.edu
Wilcox, Lori
Human Subjects Research

Administration; Human-Subjects Research Oversight

573-882-2460
wilcoxl@missouri.edu
Williams, Marvin
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 1 573-882-9586
williamsmarv@missouri.edu
Wilson, Betty
Conflict of Interest
573-882-3841
wilsonbe@missouri.edu
Winters, Nathan
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 3 573-882-8308
wintersn@missouri.edu
Woo, Sabrina
Research Analytics
573-882-2270
sabrina.y.woo@missouri.edu
Young, Shelly
Sponsored Programs Administration
Post-Award Team 2 573-884-8339
ldycf3@umsystem.edu