SPONSORED PROGRAMS ADMINISTRATION

The MU Grant Writer Network

The MU Grant Writer Network includes professional grant writing consultants in various divisions and academic units across campus. The Network meets weekly to share resources, information and talent; support each others' individual professional development; brainstorm solutions to problems; forge interdisciplinary collaborations; and generally advance the extramural funding agenda at MU. 

Together, the Network encompasses a broad range of educational backgrounds, technical expertise and agency-specific knowledge that members can tap to improve the quality of grant writing activities in their home divisions or units.

 

Affiliation Name Phone Email
Bond Life Sciences Center Sheryl Koenig 884-1784 koenigsh@missouri.edu
College of Arts and Science Jill Ferguson 882-5664 fergusonjs@missouri.edu
College of Business Bob Glidewell 882-7331 glidewellb@missouri.edu
College of Education Larry Nossaman 884-6752 nossamanl@missouri.edu
College of Education Judy Healy-Mendez 882-8531 healymendezj@missouri.edu
College of Engineering Shelley Hilton 882-8732 hiltonsa@missouri.edu
College of Engineering Andrea Lawless 884-8936 lawlessa@missouri.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Sherri Sachdev 882-2081 sachdevsl@missouri.edu
Foundation Relations Christine Montgomery 882-0159 montgomeryc@missouri.edu
School of Health Professions Fill pending    
School of Medicine Cynthia Haydon 882-2463 haydonc@missouri.edu
School of Social Work Joann Messbarger 882-5613 messbargerj@missouri.edu
Truman School of Public Affairs Bondi Wood 489-7312 woodbo@missouri.edu

 

Last Updated: August 24, 2017