Tech Transfer

Members - Mizzou Chapter

photo of James Birchler
Curators' Professor of Biological Sciences, NAI Fellow

photo of Dr. Alexander N. Cartwright
Chancellor, NAI Fellow

photo of James L. Cook
William and Kathryn Allen Distinguished Chair in Orthopaedic Surgery, Director, Thompson Laboratory for Regenerative Orthopaedics and Mizzou BioJointSM Center, Chief, Orthopaedic Research Division

photo of Shubhra Gangopadhyay
C.W. LaPierre Endowed Chair Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering, NAI Fellow

photo of Sheila Grant
Professor, Department of Bioengineering, NAI Fellow

photo of M. Frederick Hawthorne
Director of the International Institute of Nano and Molecular Medicine, NAI Fellow

photo of Raghuraman Kannan
Associate Professor of Radiology and Biological Engineering, Michael J. and Sharon R. Bukstein Chair in Cancer Research

photo of Kattesh V. Katti
Curators' Professor of Radiology and Physics, Senior Research Scientist MURR, Margaret Proctor Mulligan Distinguished Professor of Medical Research, Director, Institute of Green Nanotechnology, NAI Fellow, Chair, Mizzou Chapter of NAI, Elected July 7, 2016

photo of R. Bowen Loftin
Director, National Security Research Development, Professor of Physics & of Computer Science, NAI Fellow

photo of Peter Pfeiffer
Professor, Physics and Astronomy

photo of Randall S. Prather
Curators' Professor, Animal Sciences

photo of R. Michael Roberts
Curators' Professor of Animal Science, Joint Professor of Biochemistry

photo of Peter Sutovsky
Professor, Reproductive Physiology

* = Founding member of the Mizzou Chapter - Inducted on April 30, 2015.

Last Updated: June 19, 2018