Site Map. Text Size. Search MU Research.
Office of Grant Writing & Publications.

Limited Submission Announcements

Posting Date

Announcement

Campus Deadline

08/06/13

International Cooperative Biodiversity Groups (U19)

Friday, September 13, 2013 4 p.m.

07/30/13

Diabetes Research Centers (P30)

  Friday, September 20, 2013 4 p.m.

07/30/13

NEI Center Core Grants for Vision Research (P30)

 Friday, August 9, 2013 4 p.m.

07/30/13

Researcher Training and Workforce Development in Methods and Standards for Conducting Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Studies (R25)

  Friday, August 16 , 2013 4 p.m.

07/30/13

NBIB Biomedical Technology Service Centers (P30)

   Friday, August 16, 2013 4 p.m.

07/30/13

Drug Docking and Screening Data Resource (U01)

 Friday, August 23 , 2013 4 p.m.

07/30/13

NLM Administrative Supplements for Informationist Services in NIH-Funded Research Projects (Admin. Supp.)

Friday, September 6, 2013 4 p.m.

07/30/13

Clinical Trials in Organ Transplantation (CTOT) U01

  Friday, September 6, 2013 4 p.m.

07/08/13

Obama-Singh 21st Century Knowledge Initiative (OSI)

Friday, August 16,  2013 4 p.m.

07/02/13

Rural Health and Safety Education Competitive Grants Program

Wednesday, July 10 , 2013 4 p.m.

07/01/13

Pathway to Stop Diabetes: Research Career Initiator

Friday, July 12, 2013 4 p.m.

07/01/13

Extension Outreach on the Marketplace Exchanges of the Affordable

Wednesday, July 10 , 2013 4 p.m.

05/28/13

Pediatric Critical Care and Trauma Scientist Development Program (K12)

  Friday, June 28, 2013 4 p.m.

05/13/13

NEH Summer Stipends

Monday, July 22, 2013 4 p.m.

05/08/13

IES Predoctoral Interdisciplinary Research Training Programs in the Education Sciences

 Friday, May 17, 2013, 4 p.m.

05/07/13

Safety Net, Healthcare Foundation of Greater Kansas City

 Friday, June 7 , 2013 4 p.m

05/07/13

Developing and Improving Institutional Animal Resources (G20)

Friday, May 24, 2013 at 4 p.m.

05/07/13

MARC Undergraduate Student Training in Academic Research (U-STAR) National Research Service Award (NRSA) Institutional Research Training Grant (T34)

Friday, May 10, 2013 at 4 p.m. 

05/02/13

Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 4 p.m.

04/23/13

Diabetes Research Accelerator

Friday, May 17, 2013 4 p.m.